Menu Close

About

jwiley@taylor-wiley.com

JAMES B. WILEY, born Los Angeles, California, January 22, 1964; admitted to bar, 1990, California. Education: University of California, Berkeley (B.A., Economics, 1986); Hastings College of Law, University of California (J.D., 1990).

James Wiley

jtaylor@taylor-wiley.com

JOHN M. TAYLOR, born Auburn, California, July 28, 1950; admitted to bar, 1979, Arizona; 1981, California. Education: California State University at Chico (B.A., cum laude, 1972); University of Arizona (M.A., 1974; J.D., 1978; Ph.D., 1981). Phi Kappa Phi.

John Taylor

jyang@taylor-wiley.com

JESSE J. YANG, born Carbondale, Illinois, September 29, 1969; admitted to bar, 1995, California. Education: University of California, Irvine (B.S., Biological Sciences, 1990); Seattle University School of Law (J.D., 1994).

Jesse Yang

kwheatley@taylor-wiley.com

KATE A. WHEATLEY, born San Jose, California, February 29, 1976; admitted to bar, 2002, California. Education: Saint Mary’s College of California (B.A., 1998); McGeorge School of Law (J.D., 2002).

Kate Wheatley

mkeasling@taylor-wiley.com

MATTHEW S. KEASLING, born Sacramento, California, May 23, 1979; admitted to bar, 2005, California. Education: University of California, Santa Barbara (B.A., 2001); University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law (J.D., 2005).

Matthew Keasling

mfuentes@taylor-wiley.com

MARISSA C. FUENTES, born Tarzana, California, May 12, 1995; admitted to bar, 2021, California. Education: University of California at Santa Cruz (B.A., 2017); University of California at Davis, King Hall School of Law (J.D., 2020).

Marissa Fuentes

The materials contained on this website have been prepared by the Taylor and Wiley and are intended for informational purposes only and are not legal advice. No statement on any web presence of the Taylor and Wiley should be interpreted or relied upon as legal advice. There are no guaranteed outcomes. Writing to us through this website does not create an attorney-client relationship. You only become a client once we have a signed and executed retainer agreement.